Master Your Genius: Weekend Details for Master Your Genius

MasterYourGenius

Decode Your Genius, Reverse Your Resistance,
And Live Your True Calling

January 25th, 26th & 27th

Logistics

  • 9am – 2pm PST Each Day / 11am – 4pm CST / Noon – 5pm EST
  • Online Via Zoom Video Conferencing
  • Updates Will Be Sent Via Facebook Group

 

“Stay-cation” Recommendation

  • It is recommended, yet is completely optional, to rent yourself a hotel for the weekend so you can have a mini vacation in your home city. This way you can focus, uninterrupted during the weekend experience.

 

Confirmed Attendees

  1. Dustin Briggs
  2. Jamin Van Dillen
  3. Michael Matthes
  4. Dan Russell
  5. Kristi Susan Jean McCann
  6. Carlos Garcia

Experience a Demonstration of The Method

Use the Password “ResistanceReversal”

to Access the Video Below

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”16″ font_style=”normal” font_color=”%23d2d0d0″]

© Copyright 2018 Decode Your Genius | All Rights Reserved

[/text_block]